Daily Prompt: Ready, Set, Done

EXPLORE . ADVENTURE . DISCOVER .

10 minutes. You and your keyboard (or smartphone. Or tablet. Or pen and paper). No pauses, no edits, no looking back: it’s free-write time!

Hahahaha!

I know it’s only October but I’ve been thinking about Christmas shopping since last night. I usually do my Christmas shopping super early to avoid the craziness that the holiday brings. As a matter of fact I start Christmas shopping the day after Christmas :D. That’s when you usually find the best deals. I rarely shop at the mall because I don’t always find the best deals there. Most of my shopping are done online and sometimes at the outlet stores. I don’t like spending a lot of time at the mall looking for my size and I’m also not a big fan of trying out clothes at the store. Most of the time I don’t find my size at the mall and that frustrates…

View original post 230 more words

Leave a Reply

