A New Project

Hampshire Cricket History

I edit the Hampshire Handbook and I’ve written or co-written a number of books about Hampshire Cricket over the past 15 years

Essentially they have all been about cricket and cricketers which is what you might expect – indeed I’m working with Alan Rayment at the moment on his new book about his time as a Hampshire cricketer

However I am planning a new project which while it will certainly describe Hampshire cricket and Hampshire cricketers will focus on Hampshire’s supporters – including YOU

Over the next few days I’m going to post a series of questions and invitations to respond to the project, which I plan to run over the next twelve months. And if things go well, I will then look to publish it.

It will be concerned with memories, personal histories, preferences and opinions. More to follow each day

View original post

Leave a Reply

