‘The stress became unbearable’: Alexander O’Neal reveals why he quit the Celebrity Big Brother house

Metro

Alexander O'Neal Celebrity Big brother all got a bit too much for Alexander O’Neal (Picture: PA)

Soul singer Alexander O’Neal has explained just what led him to quit the Celebrity Big Brother house.

Speaking on Monday night’s edition of CBBBOTS, the 61-year-old revealed that the pressure had become too much for him to bear after his bust-up with Perez Hilton over the weekend.

‘I couldn’t handle the house, but the stress had begun to be unbearable,’ he told Emma Willis, ‘I’m thinking Perez and I, it doesn’t look like this problem is going to go away, so it’s going to get more stressful.

‘I did it for myself but I also did it for my housemates because I want them to have a good experience in the house and I don’t see why two people should stop their experience from being a positive one.’

‘Perez is going to be Perez and he’s…

View original post 275 more words

Leave a Reply

