SASB Stunner: Hannah Trejo

SA Sports Blog

My name is Hannah Trejo. I was born and raised in Los Angeles California. During my teen years I moved to Orange County California. I did my first pageant last year for Ms California Pageant and made top 10. After that I decided to follow my dreams and began modeling. I am currently working on my portfolio. I also attend college to become a psychologist for children. I plan on continuing my dream until I make it to the top.

Follow Hannah on Social Media:

Instagram: http://instagram.com/h_aleexiss/

image2image3image4image5image6image7

Interested in being featured as our next SASB Stunner? Drop us an email at sasportsblognet@gmail.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

