SASB Stunner: Chelsea Humfrey

SA Sports Blog

My name is Chelsea Humfrey and Iโ€™m 21 years old. I am currently living in Johannesburg, however was born and bred in Durban. Iโ€™m proudly a free-spirited person who has an open and honest personality, taking everything in life with a little pinch of salt. Iโ€™m a live wire who enjoys meeting people from all walks of life, learning about different cultures and practices and leaving a little mark of myself wherever I go. I come from a small close-knit family. Iโ€™ve been fortunate enough to travel to Thailand and Japan, which was an awesome and eye-opening experience which I refer to regularly. I would love to travel more in the future. I matriculated in 2012 and have had various part-time positions since then, from modeling for videos shoots (Lulo Cafe ft Benny Maverick and DreamTeam ft AKA), to promotional work for Functions and Events. Not being too sure ofโ€ฆ

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

